Outset Medical to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

November 9, 2022

SAN JOSE, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Nov. 9, 2022-- Outset Medical, Inc. (Nasdaq: OM) (“Outset”), a medical technology company pioneering a first-of-its-kind technology to reduce the cost and complexity of dialysis, today announced that members of management will participate in fireside chats at two upcoming investor conferences. Outset will participate in the Stifel 2022 Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, November 15, 2022, and the Jefferies London Healthcare Conference on Thursday, November 17, 2022.

Event: Stifel 2022 Healthcare Conference
Date: Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Time: 5:35am PT / 8:35am ET

Event: Jefferies London Healthcare Conference
Date: Thursday, November 17, 2022
Time: 5:55am PT / 8:55am ET / 12:55pm GMT

Live and archived webcasts of the fireside chats will be available on the “Investors” section of the Outset website at https://investors.outsetmedical.com/.

About Outset Medical, Inc.

Outset is a medical technology company pioneering a first-of-its-kind technology to reduce the cost and complexity of dialysis. The Tablo Hemodialysis System, FDA cleared for use from the hospital to the home, represents a significant technological advancement that transforms the dialysis experience for patients and operationally simplifies it for providers. Tablo serves as a single enterprise solution that can be utilized across the continuum of care, allowing dialysis to be delivered anytime, anywhere and by anyone. The integration of water purification and on-demand dialysate production enables Tablo to serve as a dialysis clinic on wheels, with 2-way wireless data transmission and a proprietary data analytics platform powering a new holistic approach to dialysis care. Tablo is a registered trademark of Outset Medical, Inc.

Jim Mazzola
Vice President, Investor Relations
jmazzola@outsetmedical.com

Brian Johnston
Gilmartin Group
(332) 895-3222
investors@outsetmedical.com

Source: Outset Medical, Inc.